On hypocrites

May 5, 2008 at 1:58 pm (Uncategorized)

Yeah, I still have the bitter taste of elitism in my mouth from last night. I lucked out to have such an awesome guild on Drenden, I forgot that there are some real jackasses playing the game.

(but I’m still getting a kick out of the fact that he can say that, and that there’s no way any guild I can think of would take somebody with Karazhan epics to Mount Hyjal unless they were…wait for it… babysitting.)

I just want to clarify something – as I live in New Jersey, and the Apple Store I’m applying to (again) is in Jersey, it would work fairly well. State blue laws mean I wouldn’t have to work on Sunday.

Not working on Sunday means… I GET TO WATCH MY STEELERS.

Whoooooooooooooooooo!

Leave a Reply

