The Weird Ass Brownie Pan and Book People

April 9, 2008 at 2:30 pm (Uncategorized)

3 crispy brownie edges is an absolute miracle.

3 crispy brownie edges from Poppa Track’s famous brownies is even better.

No word yet from the publishers. But I am putting in my applications at other publishing houses; it’s a good field for me to be working in, so I’m covering my bases and hoping for the best.

-Brian

Update:

Just got a call from one of my old managers. The publishers contacted him (he was one of my references) and he gave them nothing but raves and glowing stories about my tenure working with him.

I almost did my little happy dance – if they’re checking my references, that means they’re thinking of me seriously, and if they’re thinking of me seriously, I think I have the job!

Leave a Reply

